Kontakt

RELAGO sp. z o.o. sp. k.

NIP: 777-26-75-687,
Regon: 634400935
KRS: 0000676801

ul. Krzywińska 7
60-114 Poznań
woj. wielkopolskie

 

 

Justyna Odzijewicz SENIOR EVENT MANAGER +48 515 090 313 j.odzijewicz@relago.pl
Joanna Perz SENIOR EVENT MANAGER +48 507 050 680 j.perz@relago.pl
Aleksandra Kuszewska SENIOR EVENT MANAGER +48 515 090 314 a.kuszewska@relago.pl
Magdalena Koler SENIOR EVENT MANAGER +48 502 074 481 m.koler@relago.pl
Alicja Gaworowska SENIOR EVENT MANAGER +48 515 090 350 a.gaworowska@relago.pl
Ewa Kulczyńska EVENT MANAGER +48 515 090 305 e.kulczynska@relago.pl
Katarzyna Januszewska JUNIOR EVENT MANAGER +48 506 150 720 k.januszewska@relago.pl
Magdalena Szymańska NEW BUSINESS MANAGER +48 607 390 007 m.szymanska@relago.pl
Sebastian Kędzierski PARTNER ZARZĄDZAJĄCY +48 515 090 311 s.kedzierski@relago.pl
Krzysztof Guzik PARTNER ZARZĄDZAJĄCY +48 515 090 312 k.guzik@relago.pl

 

Jesteś zainteresowany naszą ofertą: biuro@relago.pl
Chcesz nam coś zaoferować: oferty@relago.pl
Chciałbyś dołączyć do naszego zespołu: rekrutacja@relago.pl